UFC 238 will begin at around 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am BST.

UFC 238 PPV will take place at the United Center in Chicago on June 8. Stream UFC 238 Cejudo vs. Moraes To Watch While the preshow starts at 7PM PST (10PM EST) Online, the main events (including Cejudo vs. Moraes) won’t begin until closer to 9PM. Luckily, you don’t have to travel to see what happens as all of the action will be streamed live online. Below, we’ll explain how you can watch UFC 238 live online from countries like the US, Canada, and the UK.

Henry Cejudo and Marion Moraes might be the headline fight but in the women’s flyweight the acton should be flowing as Valentina Shevchenko lets Jessica Eye take a look at her title.

UFC 238 – WHERE AND WHEN?

Latest Upcoming Fight: UFC 238: Cejudo vs. Moraes

Bout: Henry Cejudo 4 VS Marlon Moraes

Title: UFC 238

Date: Sun, June 9th, 2019

Time: 7 PM PKT

Venue: United Center, Chicago, Illinois Watch UFC 238 PPV live stream

UFC 238 will take place this Saturday, June 8 at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois.

The main card for UFC 238 will begin at around 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am BST.